Our cars

We offer 3-class vehicles for our customers: VIP Lux, VIP minivan, STANDART minivan. All our cars have a complete air conditioning, seat belts and airbags are supported in presentable and clean, as well as the London department licensed for passenger transport (PCO) and undergo regular maintenance (MOT).

VIP Lux

Best cars in the class of business travel. With extra legroom, special seats and individual air conditioning for passengers. The machines are designed to carry up to three passengers with luggage or no luggage.

Mercedes S-class £35/H

VIP minivan (5-6 persons)

Highly comfortable luxury minivans for business groups or family trips. The machines are designed to carry up to five passengers and their baggage.

Mercedes Viano £30/H

STANDART  minivan (5-6 persons)

Minivan was designed to carry a group of people or family trips and offers a more spacious place for customers and luggage. The machines are designed to carry up to five passengers with luggage or six passengers without luggage.

Ford Galaxy £25/H

Volkswagen Sharan £25/H

Наши машины

Мы предлагаем 3 класса автомобилей для наших клиентов: VIP люкс, VIP минивен,  STANDART минивен. Все наши машины имеют в комплектации кондиционеры, ремни и подушки безопасности, поддерживаются в презентабельном и чистом состоянии, а также  лицензированы лондонским отделом транспорта для перевозок пассажиров (PCO) и регулярно проходят сервисное обслуживание (MOT).

VIP люкс

Лучшие машины в классе бизнес путешествий. С дополнительным местом для ног, специальными сиденьями и индивидуальными кондиционерами для пассажиров. Машины предназначены для перевозки до трех пассажиров с багажом или без багажа.

Машина с водителем Мерседес S-класс £35/Ч

VIP минивен (5-6 мест)

Высоко комфортабельные минивены класса люкс для групп бизнесменов или для семейных путешествий. Машины предназначены для перевозки до пяти пассажиров с багажом.

Машина с водителем Мерседес Виано £30/Ч

STANDART  минивен (5-6 мест)

Минивен рассчитан на перевозку группы людей или семейных путешествий и предлагает более просторное место для клиентов и багажа. Машины предназначены для перевозки до пяти пассажиров с багажом или шести пассажиров без багажа.

Форд Галакси £25/Ч

Фольксваген Шаран £25/Ч