Children’s tours

LEGOLAND –Children’s amusement park.

Open from mid-March to the end of October.

Tour begins at the car from your hotel.

After 50 minutes you get to the world of children’s fantasy and fun!

Legoland captures its spaciousness and variety of attractions interspersed with famous buildings, gathered together from all over the world and made of a normal constructor LEGO.

Adults will receive no less pleasure spending time with the child and immersed for 2-3 hours in my childhood and my childhood dream!

THORPE PARK FOR KIDS AND ADULTS

Thorpe park a 50-minute drive from London. His visit will leave a lasting impression for you and your rebenka.Esli you decide by looking at these pictures, it’s for you, then be sure to visit Thorpepark and get the heart pumping!

LONDON ZOO

London Zoo – opened in 1828, is one of the most popular places in London for leisure activities of all family members. Kids can watch as the employees feed the animals and take part in interesting and useful shows devoted to the most unusual residents of the zoo …

Located in Regent’sPark of old buildings and beautiful gardens, London Zoo – the best place for a holiday. There are plenty of play areas, beautiful lawns for picnics, animal exhibitions and exciting events – all this will have a great vacation with children. It will be a day of discovery, surprise and delight! London Zoo is under the patronage of the Zoological Society of London (ZLS), engaged in education, science and the environment. Money paid for the entrance, go to help animals in the zoo and in the wild.

HAMLEYS – TOY STORE

Toy store Hamley’s – perhaps the most famous (and largest) toy store in the world – and the younger, and the older children will like to see and play with the amazing variety of toys, games and books that they sell.

LONDON AQUARIUM

London Aquarium – here you can see all the inhabitants of the depths – from the evil bloodthirsty piranhas to sharks. This aquarium – the largest in Europe.

LONDON DUCK TOURS- Journey to the duckling

Journey to the “Duckling» (London Duck Tours) – by land and water moves this “duck” – a military amphibious specially converted for tourists in London. First you will see the city center, and then “duckling” will go down to the Thames and see the city from the river – in all its splendor.

Туры для детей на машине с водителем и русскоязычным гидом

LEGOLAND –ДЕТСКИЙ ПАРК РАЗВЛЕЧЕНИЙ

Открыт с середины марта по конец октября.

Тур на автомобиле начинается от Вашего отеля.

Через 50 минут езды Вы попадаете в мир детских фантазий и развлечений!

Леголенд захватывает своим простором и многообразием аттракционов вперемешку со знаменитыми зданиями, собранными вместе со всего света и сконструированными из обычного конструктора LEGO.

Взрослые получат не меньшее удовольствие, проведя время с ребенком и погрузившись на 2-3 часа в свое детство и свои детские мечты!

THORPE PARK ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ И ВЗРОСЛЫХ

Thorpe park расположен в 50 минутах езды от Лондона. Его посещение оставит неизгладимые впечатления для Вас и Вашего ребенка.Если Вы решите, посмотрев на эти фотографии, что это для Вас, то обязательно посетите Тhorpe park и получите прилив адреналина!

LONDON ZOO- ЛОНДОНСКИЙ ЗООПАРК

Лондонский зоопарк – открылся в 1828 г. Это одно из самых популярных мест в Лондоне для досуга всех членов семьи. Дети могут понаблюдать, как служащие кормят животных и принять участие в интересных и полезных шоу, посвященных самым необычным жителям зоопарка…

Расположенный в Regent’sPark среди старинных зданий и прекрасных садов Лондонский зоопарк — лучшее место для проведения отдыха. Здесь есть множество игровых площадок, прекрасных полян для пикников, тематические выставки животных и захватывающие мероприятия – все это позволит прекрасно провести отдых с детьми. Это будет день, полный открытий, удивлений и восторга! Лондонский зоопарк находится под патронажем Лондонского зоологического общества (ZLS), занимающегося образованием, наукой и охраной окружающей среды. Деньги, заплаченные за вход, пойдут на оказание помощи животным, как в зоопарке, так и в дикой природе.

HAMLEYS-МАГАЗИН ИГРУШЕК ХЭМЛИ

Магазин игрушек Хэмли – возможно, самый знаменитый (и крупнейший) магазин игрушек в мире – и младшим, и старшим детям понравится посмотреть и поиграть с удивительно разнообразными игрушками, играми и книгами, которые там продаются.

LONDON AQUARIUM-ЛОНДОНСКИЙ АКВАРИУМ

Лондонский аквариум — здесь можно увидеть любых обитателей глубин – от злой пираньи до кровожадной акулы. Этот аквариум – самый большой в Европе.

LONDON DUCK TOURS- ПУТЕШЕСТВИЕ НА УТЕНКЕ

Путешествие на «Утенке» (London Duck Tours)- по суше и по воде передвигается этот «утенок» — военная амфибия, специально переделанная для туристов в Лондоне. Сначала Вы увидите центр города, а потом «утенок» спустится к Темзе и вы увидите город с реки – во всем его великолепии.